Kotbah

Active filter: Book: Exodus (x)
Series:  (2), Pra-Paskah (1), Keluaran (13).
Date: 2014 (14), 2017 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

Ketika Kehidupan Penuh Sinisme
Exodus 16:7-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mengutamakan Kristus dalam Kalender Hidup
Exodus 12:1-19 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Awasi Keinginan Kita
Exodus 20:17 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pr. Johan Setiawan on June 22, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Hormatilah Orang Tuamu
Exodus 20:12 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on June 15, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Hari Tuaian Jiwa
Exodus 23:16-19 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Petrus Budi Setyawan on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Cintailah Kehidupan
Exodus 20:13 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Budianto Lim on June 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Ditebus dan Dikuduskan
Exodus 19:1-8 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Budianto Lim on May 11, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Telinga Yang Mau Mendengar
Exodus 18:1-27 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Mengatasi Keluhan dalam Hidup
Exodus 15:22-17:7 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Budianto Lim on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Kristus: Model Kesetiaan Seorang Anak Allah
Exodus 6:1-12 (Part of the Pra-Paskah series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser