Kotbah

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)

Sermons (35)

Palungan: Simbol Kemarahan dan Keterancaman
Matthew 2:16-23 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Petrus Budi Setyawan on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
PALUNGAN: Simbol Providensia Ilahi
Matthew 2:13-15 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pr Yudi Jatmiko, M.Th on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Anti Lex Talionis (Anti Balas Membalas)
Matthew 5:38-42 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Djeffry Hidajat on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Patutkah Kita Berdiam Di Dalam Terowongan Dosa?
Matthew 26:36-46 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Djeffry Hidajat on April 18, 2019 (Service's name).
The Way of Wisdom
Matthew 2:13-19 (Part of the Adven2018 series).
Preached by Pr Yudi Jatmiko, M.Th on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Perished Way (Kelahiran Yesus menyelamatkan manusia dari kebinasaan)
Matthew 7:12-14 (Part of the Advent 2018 series).
Preached by Pdt. Petrus Budi Setyawan on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
SaudaraKu yang paling hina
Matthew 21:31-25:46 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Lan Yong Xing on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Kesepian dan Kehampaan Hidup
Matthew 11:28-30 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pr Yudi Jatmiko, M.Th on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Amanat Agung Dalam Perjanjian Baru
Matthew 28:19-20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Petrus Budi Setyawan on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Perumpamaan Tentang Harta Terpendam dan Mutiara yang Berharga
Matthew 13:44-46 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Denni Boy Saragih, Ph.D on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Perumpamaan Tentang Lalang di Antara Gandum
Matthew 13:24-30 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pr Yudi Jatmiko, M.Th on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Perumpamaan Tentang Dua Orang Anak
Matthew 21:28-32 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Abraham Ruben Persang on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Bekerja Keras dan Bekerja Cerdas
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Bulan Pekerjaan series).
Preached by Ps Herna Kong on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Kehidupan Tanpa Identitas Dan Integritas
Matthew 27:11-11:26 (Part of the Pra Paskah 2018 series).
Preached by GI Denni Boy Saragih, Ph.D on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Kehidupan Dengan Spiritualitas Artifisial
Matthew 23:1-7 (Part of the Pra Paskah 2018 series).
Preached by Pr Yudi Jatmiko, M.Th on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Makna Dibalik Berdiam Diri
Matthew 27:11-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Diciptakan Untuk Menjadi Sahabat Allah
Matthew 5:3 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Petrus Budi Setyawan on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Diciptakan untuk Menjala Manusia
Matthew 4:18-22 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Lisman Komaladi (FESIM) on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Kekayaan Paling Bernilai
Proverbs 17:22 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Henry Efferin Ph.D on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Di Hatiku Ada Iri Hati
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Denni Boy Saragih, Ph.D on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser