Kotbah

Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (49)

Leaving The Old Way; Starting the New Way
Ephesians 4:17-24 (Part of the Advent 2018 series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My Own Way
Isaiah 14:12 (Part of the Advent 2018 series).
Preached by Pr. Anthon Simangunsong on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Way of Wisdom
Matthew 2:13-19 (Part of the Adven2018 series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Perished Way (Kelahiran Yesus menyelamatkan manusia dari kebinasaan)
Matthew 7:12-14 (Part of the Advent 2018 series).
Preached by Pdt. Petrus Budi Setyawan on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Brightest Way (Kelahiran Kristus Membawa Jalan Terang)
Isaiah 9:1 (Part of the Advent 2018 series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Yesus Sahabat Sejati
John 15:9-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Memilih Sahabat Sejati
1 Corinthians 15:33 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt Budianto Lim on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Menjadi Sahabat
Romans 15:1-6 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Petrus Budi Setyawan on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Arti Sahabat
Proverbs 18:1-24 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Djefrie Hidajat (STT Cipa on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mencintai Walau Harus Terluka
John 3:13-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Dr. Denny Boy Saragih on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser