Kotbah

Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

Allah Turut Bekerja Untuk Mendatangkan Kebaikan
Romans 8:18-30 (Part of the Pra-Paskah series).
Preached by GI Jimmy Setiawan on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hidup oleh Roh
Romans 8:1-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Lisman Komaladi (FESIM) on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Apakah Kita Selalu Kalah Melawan Dosa?
Romans 7:13-26 (Part of the Pra-Paskah series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Apakah Hukum Taurat Dosa?
Romans 7:1-12 (Part of the Pra-Paskah series).
Preached by GI Dr. Denny Boy Saragih on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bolehkah Kita Terus Berdosa karena Kita Tidak Berada di Bawah Hukum Taurat?
Romans 6:16-23 (Part of the Pra-Paskah series).
Preached by Pdt. Petrus Budi Setyawan on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bolehkah Kita Bertekun Dalam Dosa Ketika Kasih Karunia Bertambah?
Romans 6:1-14 (Part of the Pra-Paskah series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Adam & Kristus
Romans 5:12-21 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Perdamaian dan Rekonsiliasi
Romans 5:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Dr. Denny Boy Saragih on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Abraham Dibenarkan Karena Iman
Romans 4:1-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Victor Wibowo on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Dibenarkan Dan Diselamatkan
Romans 3:21-31 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser