Kotbah

Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)

Sermons (49)

Palungan: Simbol Kemarahan dan Keterancaman
Matthew 2:16-23 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Petrus Budi Setyawan on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Paulungan: Symbol Penggenapan Janji Allah
Isaiah 1:2-9 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pr. Anthon Simangunsong on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Palungan: Simbol Kemuliaan Dan Kecukupan (Glory and Sufficient)
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Advent Natal 2019 series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
PALUNGAN: Simbol Providensia Ilahi
Matthew 2:13-15 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pr Yudi Jatmiko, M.Th on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Advent 1: Palungan: Simbol Krisis Kemanusiaan, Individualistis dan Masa Bodoh
Luke 2:6-7 (Part of the Advent Natal 2019 series).
Preached by Pdt. Djeffry Hidajat on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Aku Memuji KebesaranMu
Psalm 150:1-6 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Timotius Fu on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pergumulan Pasti Berlalu
Ruth 1:1-22 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pr Yudi Jatmiko, M.Th on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ketika Kejahatan Semakin Merajalela
Daniel 7:1-28 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Petrus Budi Setyawan on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Anti Lex Talionis (Anti Balas Membalas)
Matthew 5:38-42 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Djeffry Hidajat on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Larut Tapi Bukan Hanyut
Daniel 1:1-21 (Part of the Bulan Misi 2019 series).
Preached by GI Denni Boy Saragih, Ph.D on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hidup Adalah Sebuah Misi
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Bulan Misi 2019 series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on October 6, 2019 (Pembinaan Jemaat).
Bahaya Kehancuran Gereja
Romans 16:17-24 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Jimmy Setiawan on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Berjerih Lelah Dalam Pelayanan
Romans 16:1-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Petrus Budi Setyawan on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Injil Dan Pelayanan Sosial
Romans 15:22-33 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pr Yudi Jatmiko, M.Th on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Menceritakan Apa Yang Kristus Sudah Kerjakan
Romans 15:14-21 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ciri 9 Hidup Baru: Keluarga Yang Hidup Saling Menerima
Romans 15:1-13 (Part of the Bulan Keluarga 2019 series).
Preached by Pdt. Djeffry Hidajat on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ciri 8 Hidup Baru: Keluarga Yang Tidak Menjadi Batu Sandungan
Romans 14:13-23 (Part of the Bulan Keluarga 2019 series).
Preached by GI Dr. Sutrisna Harjanto on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ciri 7 Hidup Baru: Keluarga Yang Saling Menopang
Romans 14:1-12 (Part of the Bulan Keluarga 2019 series).
Preached by GI Denni Boy Saragih, Ph.D on August 11, 2019 (Pembinaan Jemaat).
Ciri 6 Hidup Baru: Hidup Dengan Sopan
Romans 13:12-14 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ciri 5 Hidup Baru: Bangun dari Tidur
Romans 13:8-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Yuzo Adhinarta PhD on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser