Kotbah

Active filter: Preacher: GI Yudi Jatmiko (x)
Book: Exodus (2), Deuteronomy (1), Ruth (1), Psalm (3), Isaiah (1), Matthew (1), Luke (2), John (1), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1), 1 Timothy (1), Philemon (1).
Series: Bulan Misi (1), Bulan Pelayanan (1), Pra Paskah 2017 (1), Advent 2016 (1),  (11), Bulan Keluarga (3).
Date: 2015 (1), 2016 (5), 2017 (12)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

Simon dan Hana: Sang Pemberita Sampai Akhir
Luke 2:21-38 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Yohanes Pembaptis: Sang Pemberita Yang Berani
John 1:19-34 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Kau Ubah Ratapku Jadi Tarian
Psalm 30:11-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ketika Kehidupan Penuh Sinisme
Exodus 16:7-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Peraturan Untuk Suami: Kasihi Istrimu
Ephesians 5:25-33 (Part of the Bulan Keluarga series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Undangan Bernilai Kekekalan
Matthew 11:28-30 (Part of the Bulan Misi series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Pelayanan yang dapat Dipercaya
1 Corinthians 4:1-5 (Part of the Bulan Pelayanan series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Kasih yang Merekonsiliasi Sesama
Philemon 1:1-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mengasihi Ibu Tanpa Pamrih
Ruth 1:1-22 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Salib Barabas (Hidup Tanda Nurani)
Luke 23:18-19 (Part of the Pra Paskah 2017 series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser