Kotbah

Active filter: Series:   (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (115)

Abraham Dibenarkan Karena Iman
Romans 4:1-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Victor Wibowo on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Dibenarkan Dan Diselamatkan
Romans 3:21-31 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ketidakbenaran Manusia di Hadapan Allah
Romans 3:1-20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hukum Taurat dan Sunat
Romans 2:17-29 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Petrus Budi Setyawan on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Murka Allah Atas Pemberontakan, Penyembahan Berhala dan Penyimpangan Manusia
Romans 1:18-32 (Part of the series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Thesis: Kebenaran, Kesetiaan dan Iman
Romans 1:1-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Yesus Sahabat Sejati
John 15:9-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Memilih Sahabat Sejati
1 Corinthians 15:33 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt Budianto Lim on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Menjadi Sahabat
Romans 15:1-6 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Petrus Budi Setyawan on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Arti Sahabat
Proverbs 18:1-24 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pdt. Djefrie Hidajat (STT Cipa on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser