Kotbah

Active filter: Series: Keluaran (x)

Sermons (16)

Umat Allah bagi Kemuliaan Allah
(Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Budianto Lim on June 29, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Awasi Keinginan Kita
Exodus 20:17 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pr. Johan Setiawan on June 22, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Hormatilah Orang Tuamu
Exodus 20:12 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on June 15, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Hari Tuaian Jiwa
Exodus 23:16-19 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Petrus Budi Setyawan on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Cintailah Kehidupan
Exodus 20:13 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Budianto Lim on June 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Antara Kerja dan Sabat
(Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Abraham Ruben Persang on May 25, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Sepuluh Perintah Allah (Perintah I - III)
(Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Ditebus dan Dikuduskan
Exodus 19:1-8 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Budianto Lim on May 11, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Telinga Yang Mau Mendengar
Exodus 18:1-27 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Mengatasi Keluhan dalam Hidup
Exodus 15:22-17:7 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Budianto Lim on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Nec Tamen Consumebatur
Exodus 3:1-15 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Budianto Lim on March 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Doa Ratapan di Tengah Kemajuan
Exodus 6:1-8 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on February 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Krisis Keluarga dan Pemelihara
Exodus 2:1-22 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Budianto Lim on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Cinta dalam Keluarga
Exodus 29:31-30:24 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Abraham Ruben Persang on January 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Tuhan Pemberi Berkat dan Sukses
Exodus 1:1-22 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Budianto Lim on January 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Pujilah TUHAN Sang Penebus!
Exodus 15:1-21 (Part of the Keluaran series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on January 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser