Kotbah

Active filter: Series: Pra-Paskah (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (1), Leviticus (1), Deuteronomy (1), 2 Samuel (1), Matthew (4), Mark (2), Romans (6), Hebrews (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (16), Seminar The End (1).
Date: 2014 (6), 2015 (6), 2019 (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

Allah Turut Bekerja Untuk Mendatangkan Kebaikan
Romans 8:18-30 (Part of the Pra-Paskah series).
Preached by GI Jimmy Setiawan on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Apakah Kita Selalu Kalah Melawan Dosa?
Romans 7:13-26 (Part of the Pra-Paskah series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Apakah Hukum Taurat Dosa?
Romans 7:1-12 (Part of the Pra-Paskah series).
Preached by GI Dr. Denny Boy Saragih on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bolehkah Kita Terus Berdosa karena Kita Tidak Berada di Bawah Hukum Taurat?
Romans 6:16-23 (Part of the Pra-Paskah series).
Preached by Pdt. Petrus Budi Setyawan on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bolehkah Kita Bertekun Dalam Dosa Ketika Kasih Karunia Bertambah?
Romans 6:1-14 (Part of the Pra-Paskah series).
Preached by GI Yudi Jatmiko on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Iman yang Memindahkan Gunung
Matthew 21:18-22 (Part of the Pra-Paskah series).
Preached by GI Lidya Siah on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Kemenangan atas Diri Sendiri
Mark 10:46-52 (Part of the Pra-Paskah series).
Preached by Pdt. Budianto Lim on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Kemenangan Seorang Pengikut Kristus
(Part of the Pra-Paskah series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Kemenangan atas Keraguan
Mark 9:14-29 (Part of the Pra-Paskah series).
Preached by Pdt. Abraham Ruben Persang on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Kemenangan atas Ketakutan
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the Pra-Paskah series).
Preached by Pdt. Joseph Theo on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser